učiteljski zbor

Učiteljski zbor 2019/2020

profesor predmet e-naslov
Acman, Uroš  FO uros.acman@ssof.si
Ardalić, Aleksandra  ŠPA, NEM aleksandra.ardalic@ssof.si
Avguštin, Boštjan  ŠVZ bostjan.avgustin@ssof.si
Bartolj, Veronika  MAT veronika.bartolj@ssof.si
Bernetič Pal, Breda  SLO breda.bernetic.pal@ssof.si
Brezlan, Aleksander  GOB, LIT aleksander.brezlan@ssof.si
Cvelbar, Mateja  SLO mateja.cvelbar@ssof.si
Dečman Zgonik, Ana  MAT ana.decman.zgonik@ssof.si
De Gleria, Nebojša  GOB, RIS blaz.degleria@ssof.si
Gorenšek, Jasna  GLASBA jasna.gorensek@ssof.si
Grčar Napast, Nataša  MOO, MOBp natasa.grcar.napast@ssof.si
Habjanič, Blaž  OUP blaz.habjanic@ssof.si
Hohkravt, Uroš  OUP uros.hohkravt@ssof.si
Horvat, Jurij  ŠVZ jurij.horvat@ssof.si
Jančič, Luka  OUP luka.jancic@ssof.si
Klavžar, Draga  PIT draga.klavzar@ssof.si
Klobasa, Karmen  OVD karmen.klobasa@ssof.si
Kosmač, Sava  GOBp, LITm sava.kosmac@ssof.si
Košmerl, Nataša  DOS, FT,FOT natasa.kosmerl@ssof.si
Kovač, Katarina  PSI katarina.kovac@ssof.si
Košir, Suzana  PRA suzana.kosir@ssof.si
Kracina, Damijan  PLO, RIS damijan.kracina@ssof.si
Kregar, Igor  RIS, RSL igor.kregar@ssof.si
Krejan Čokl, Marta  SLO marta.krejan.cokl@ssof.si
Kurtović, Mensija  knjižničarka mensija.kurtovic@ssof.si
Kuščer, Andreja (porodniška)  ANG andreja.kuscer@ssof.si
Lebedinec Radigues, Sonja  FOT,PRA sonja.lebedinec@ssof.si
Lapajne, Samo  3DG, 3DA samo.lapajne@ssof.si
Levin Fakin, Mojca  BIO, KEM mojca.levin.fakin@ssof.si
Manfreda, Tanja  FIZ, MAT tanja.manfreda@ssof.si
Markelj, Gregor  PRT ravnatelj@ssof.si
Mrak, Aljaž  PTE,CAD,OUP aljaz.mrak@ssof.si
Nagode, Tamara Špelca  ZGO tamara.nagode@ssof.si
Oblak, Nika  AVS,MAP nika.oblak@ssof.si
Peklaj, Brigita  ANG brigita.peklaj@ssof.si
Peterka, Peter  SLO peter.peterka@ssof.si
Petrovič, Ajda  SOC, koor. PP ajda.petrovic@ssof.si
Pirc, Lidija  NEM lidija.pirc@ssof.si
Plemenitaš, Karel  RSL karel.plemenitas@ssof.si
Poderžaj, Ivo  ANG ivo.poderzaj@ssof.si
Podlogar, Alenka  MOB,KMO alenka.podlogar@ssof.si
Pogačnik, Rok  INF, DOS rok.pogacnik@ssof.si
Pohlin, Betka  SLO, SOC betka.pohlin@ssof.si
Pokorn, Romi  GEO, ZGO romi.pokorn@ssof.si
Puc, Sabina  DIO, MOB, KMO sabina.puc@ssof.si
Rau, Peter  PRT, BIK peter.rau@ssof.si
Režun, Milena  UZG milena.rezun@ssof.si
Rombo, Peter  FT, FOT ​peter.rombo@ssof.si
Schoss, Mateja  BIO mateja.schoss@ssof.si
Sečnik, Irena  MAT irena.secnik@ssof.si
Simon, Apolonija  RIS, RSL apolonija.simon@ssof.si
Slana, Tina  ŠVZ ​tina.slana@ssof.si
Sluga, Barbara  ŠVZ ​barbara.sluga@ssof.si
Stanko, Igor  laborant igor.stanko@ssof.si
Špan, Alexander  ANG alexander.span@ssof.si
Starc, Anton  UZG anton.starc@ssof.si
Subašič, Sanja  MAT sanja.subasic@ssof.si
Šuštaršič Remic, Nina  LIT nina.sustarsic.remic@ssof.si
Tozon, Tadej  RIS tadej.tozon@ssof.si
Turnšek, Tamara  LAB tamara.turnsek@ssof.si
Velkavrh, Maja  MAT, FIZ maja.velkavrh@ssof.si
Vitežnik Jelen, Saša  GOB, GOBp, LIT ​sasa.viteznik@ssof.si
Žerjal Pavlin, Vita  SLO vita.zerjal@ssof.si
Žeželj, Sandra  ANG sandra.zezelj@ssof.si

Komisije in koordinatorji 2019-2020

Strokovni aktivi 2019-2020

Oddelki in razredniki 2019-2020